1. #161
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    1
    joenilson is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JavascriptParrot View Post
    I try this with Ext 4.2.1 but is doesn't work

    PHP Code:
    Uncaught TypeErrorObject #<error> has no method 'push' ext-all-debug.js:109366 
    Update:
    The updated version from joenilson throws the same error.
    Can you send some code to reproduce the problem?.

    thanks

  2. #162
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    28
    Vote Rating
    0
    Sundarganesh Ramar is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Filters not Scrolling with Grid

    Hi,
    First of all thank you for the nice plugin.but i am facing some problem when i implement thus plugin.Anyone can guide me plz?
    i am not using layout:fit,so when i scroll the page headers are also scrolling but Filters are in the same position so i am getting some confusion.is there anyway to move filter along with grid headers.


    Advance Thanks

  3. #163
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    HybrideRD3 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Is it possible to put the code on Git or any code repo?

    If there is already a Git Repo, let me know... Thanks

  4. #164
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Seattle, WA, USA
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    langles is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Fix for Ext JS 4.2.x

    The breakage I found going from Ext JS 4.1.x to 4.2.x is due to the method:

    Ext.grid.header.Container.getGridColumns()

    changing substantially in its implementation:

    http://docs.sencha.com/extjs/4.1.0/s...getGridColumns

    http://docs.sencha.com/extjs/4.2.1/#...getGridColumns

    My work around was to add a new method to FilterBar.js that essentially mimics the old functionality of the Ext.grid.header.Container.getGridColumns() method:


    getGridColumns : function(refreshCache) {
    var me = this, gridHeaderContainer = this.grid.headerCt, result = refreshCache
    ? null
    : gridHeaderContainer.gridDataColumns;
    // Not already got the column cache, so collect the base columns
    if (!result) {
    gridHeaderContainer.gridDataColumns = result = [];
    gridHeaderContainer.cascade(function(c) {
    if ((c !== gridHeaderContainer) && !c.isGroupHeader) {
    result.push(c);
    }
    });
    }
    return result;
    },

    And then wherever FilterBar.js calls:

    this.grid.headerCt.getGridColumns(true);

    replace that with a call to:

    this.getGridColumns(true);

  5. #165
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    34
    Vote Rating
    1
    shankar8rajah1 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default

    was trying to use this plugin and got this error:

    TypeError: k.push is not a function

    Below is what I have:

    Code:
      var grid = Ext.create('Ext.grid.Panel', {        border: false,
            region: 'center',
            //indexes:['name','service_group','azul_version', 'host_tech','ait_num','app_name','data_center','filer_mounts','instnaces','env'],
            store: store,
            columns: createHeaders(10),
            loadMask: true,
            features: [filters,searching],
            width: 400,
            layout: 'fit',
            tbar: Ext.create('Ext.Toolbar'),
            bbar: Ext.create('Ext.Toolbar'),
            plugins: [{
                            ptype: 'filterbar',
                            renderHidden: false,
                            showShowHideButton: false,
                            showClearAllButton: false
                        }],
            enableTextSelection : true,
            selModel: {
                selType: 'cellmodel'
            }
        });
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/ext4/resources/css/ext-all.css" />
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/ext4/bootstrap.js"></script>
    <!-- Shared --> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/ext4/examples/shared/example.css" />
    <!-- Example --> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/ext4/examples/ux/grid/css/GridFilters.css" /> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/ext4/examples/ux/grid/css/RangeMenu.css" /> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/overrides.css" /> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/uxs.css" />
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/app.css" />
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/Ext.ux.grid.HeaderFilters.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/ClearButton.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/OperatorButton.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/ActionPro.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/FilterBar.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/Searching.js"></script>

  6. #166
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    1
    joenilson is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default Nov update

    Hi all, i update the code with the comments from the post
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...=1#post1002888

    I see a issue when you reconfigure the store in the grid, that do a Registering error, to fix it i use

    grid.suspendEvents();
    grid.reconfigure(storeModified);
    grid.resumeEvents();

    And the filterbar renders normally.


    Because this a small correction i dont change the version.

    Regards,

    Joe
    Attached Files

  7. #167
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Taiwan
    Posts
    106
    Vote Rating
    3
    cwtuan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default

    Thank you, Joe!

  8. #168
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    sania1313 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Issues with latest changes

    1) Clear button does not appear anymore when you enter filter values;
    2) It would sence to clear filters when you hide filter row.

  9. #169
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    alonron is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Horizontal Scrolling issue

    Hello

    I'm using the latest filterBar with Extjs 4.2.2.
    When I apply the filterBar to a grid that has horizontal scrolling, when I scroll it doesn't effect the filterBar row. The result is that the grid scrolls to the right while the filterBar row stays in a fixed position.

    Grid Screenshot 1: Initial view before scrolling.

    1.jpg


    Grid Screenshot 2: View after scrolling (Look at the filterBar row that is not aligned with the headers)
    2.jpg


    Thank you for helping!

  10. #170
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    1
    joenilson is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default

    Can you provide some code to test.