1. #1
    Sencha User ashaihullin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
    Posts
    67
    Vote Rating
    0
    ashaihullin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question TreePanel in Opera

    Am I only one who have this problems?There is no nodes in a tree when I open it in opera.I have this problem in all 4 brunches. Don't know about IE, but in Chrome and FF it works fine.It show's only root node, and preloaded nodes, but if using loader there are no leafs...snap1.jpgsnap2.jpg

  2. #2
    Sencha - Ext JS Dev Team Animal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Notts/Redwood City
    Posts
    30,568
    Vote Rating
    55
    Animal will become famous soon enough Animal will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default

    It works fine in Opera 11.50

  3. #3
    Sencha User ashaihullin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
    Posts
    67
    Vote Rating
    0
    ashaihullin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default

    Ok, I now opened your url, that i found in screenshot, and it works there, but not in official docs. What version of ext is it?

  4. #4
    Sencha - Ext JS Dev Team Animal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Notts/Redwood City
    Posts
    30,568
    Vote Rating
    55
    Animal will become famous soon enough Animal will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default

    Not for public consumption!

    So looks like it's just a bug which existed before the beta cutoff point which is fixed in newer code.

  5. #5
    Sencha User ashaihullin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
    Posts
    67
    Vote Rating
    0
    ashaihullin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default

    The same problem for me with beta 2. Anybody else have the same?

  6. #6
    Sencha User Nom4d3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Araras / SP / Brazil
    Posts
    85
    Vote Rating
    2
    Nom4d3 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default

    Same here... both online and offline documentation have the same behavior.
    Tested on Opera 11.50 and Opera 12

Thread Participants: 2

Tags for this Thread