Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Jsonview probleme

  1. #1

    Default Jsonview probleme

    Hello

    I have a json object which it is not obtain by a request on php page.

    Instead of do a view.load, i'de like to push the jsondata directly to the jsonview.

    how can i do?

    There my code

    Code:
    var config = {root:{ label:'pays', input:{type:'text', id:'unId'} } };
    var view = new YAHOO.ext.JsonView( dialog.body.dom, 
               '<div ">{label}</div>', 
               { multiSelect: true, jsonRoot: 'root' });
    		view.jsonData = config;   
    		view.refresh();
    thanks

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    7,854

    Default

    Look at the doc for the loadData fn in LoadableDataModel. This takes a data object as a first arg, instead of a url.

  3. #3

    Default

    Ok Tim.

    But in which package can i find 'LoadableDataModel' because, in the doc, i don't.

    thanks

  4. #4

  5. #5
    Sencha User jack.slocum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    New York, NY
    Posts
    6,956

    Default

    jsonData should be an array.

Similar Threads

  1. Probleme TreePanel and MultiSelectionModel
    By alex1er in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 14 Nov 2007, 3:36 AM
  2. createStyleSheet probleme
    By alex1er in forum Ext 1.x: Bugs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29 Mar 2007, 6:07 AM
  3. Paged JsonView+
    By reignman in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25 Feb 2007, 5:50 AM
  4. Probleme ctrl + click
    By alex1er in forum Ext 1.x: Bugs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 22 Feb 2007, 8:10 AM
  5. probleme Event ie firefox
    By alex1er in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13 Feb 2007, 1:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •