21 Feb 2012 5:52 AM #1
Overwriting user classes when deployed
I'm not sure if it is intended or not, but each time I deploy a project in Sencha Designer (V2.0.0 build 288), it overwrites all the user classes!
By user classes I mean the classes which are not in "ui" namespace.
21 Feb 2012 10:00 AM #2Aaron Conran