Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Texts not appearing properly in Lion

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Exclamation Texts not appearing properly in Lion

    Hi there,

    The texts for the labels on the property panel are not appearing on OSX Lion. I am using Sencha Animator Version 1.1 Build 86. Here is a screenshot of it below.

    34siej4.jpg

    Thanks
    Last edited by menan89; 27 Feb 2012 at 1:23 PM. Reason: added screen shot.

  2. #2
    Sencha User arnebech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498
    Vote Rating
    10
      0  

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Great. It worked.

    Thanks.

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Exclamation

    Hi There,I am still having this issue. My Sencha Animator keeps crashing every time I quit the app. So, It never gets closed properly. Do you want me to send you or post the crash reports here? I am pretty sure it has something to do with the fonts. And the work around for this issue you told me isn't working anymore. It used to crash before too. I have Suitcase fusion(font manager app) installed on my mac as well, Do you think thats causing any trouble? But its saying none of the font database is corrupt.Thanks,Menan

  5. #5
    Sencha User arnebech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498
    Vote Rating
    10
      0  

    Default

    Yeah, you could post the crash report or PM it to me. Sounds like it is something font-related.

  6. #6
    Sencha User arnebech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498
    Vote Rating
    10
      0  

    Default

    Thanks for sending the crash report. I took a look at it and it does seems font related. Since it seems very specific to your system, I'd try to disable third-party fonts and/or disable the font manager software and check if that solves your problem.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •