Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Tools with collapsed panel + Grid slow in Firefox + collapse Error in Firefox

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    185
    Answers
    6
    Vote Rating
    1
      0  

    Exclamation Tools with collapsed panel + Grid slow in Firefox + collapse Error in Firefox

    there's a way to show panel tools where the panel is collapsed?

    And another error this time on Firefox, when i collapse the panel where's panel in this error appears...
    H is null


    What may be this error?

    And another question..
    In Firefox, ext is very slow when i render the grid, there's a way to ext does't get slow?

    Thanks !

  2. #2
    Sencha User tobiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Munich (Germany)
    Posts
    2,751
    Answers
    130
    Vote Rating
    129
      0  

    Default

    use a debug version of the framework to get more precise error messages and stacktraces. best would be to use the loader to include the files, then you can see which class causes trouble.

    which version are you using? 4.1 should be a lot faster!
    Best regards
    Tobias Uhlig

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    185
    Answers
    6
    Vote Rating
    1
      0  

    Default

    I'm using v4.0.3, i can update to 4.1 without problems?

    what about the tools in collapsed panels?

    Thanks !

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    185
    Answers
    6
    Vote Rating
    1
      0  

    Default

    The debug version returns "el is null" even in a blank panel when i collapse returns this error(not all time and only in Firefox)


  5. #5
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    27
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Hi rafaelrp!

    Managed to fix it? I'm having the same problem, i'm using v4.0.7 + debug version and Firefox.

    Cheers!

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    185
    Answers
    6
    Vote Rating
    1
      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tiago.teixeira View Post
    Hi rafaelrp!

    Managed to fix it? I'm having the same problem, i'm using v4.0.7 + debug version and Firefox.

    Cheers!
    No way to fix it yet

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •