Success! Looks like we've fixed this one. According to our records the fix was applied for DSGNR-1621 in a recent build.
  1. #1
    Touch Premium Member hotdp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    604
    Vote Rating
    14
    hotdp will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default Upgrading to 337 killed my routes...

    Hi,
    After upgrading my Controller Routes where killed:
    2012-03-26 08.24.06 am.png

    It is kind of critical. Also if I create new routes they also have '' that will result in SyntaxError.

  2. #2
    Sencha User aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,487
    Vote Rating
    140
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default

    Could you send us a project?
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran

  3. #3
    Touch Premium Member hotdp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    604
    Vote Rating
    14
    hotdp will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aconran View Post
    Could you send us a project?
    Ohh my Routes are totally brooken. Have you tried creating a Route? I have just created a new test project (attached) and the only thing I did was add the route and the problem is there (extra '' ''). So its also a problem with new projects.

    I really hope you guys fix this fast. I have to manually change them everytime after deploy.
    Attached Files

  4. #4
    Sencha User aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,487
    Vote Rating
    140
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default

    341 should fix this. Upgrade pushed today
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran

  5. #5
    Sencha User Phil.Strong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Olney, MD
    Posts
    1,953
    Vote Rating
    65
    Phil.Strong is just really nice Phil.Strong is just really nice Phil.Strong is just really nice Phil.Strong is just really nice Phil.Strong is just really nice

      0  
    Phil Strong
    @philstrong

  6. #6
    Touch Premium Member hotdp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    604
    Vote Rating
    14
    hotdp will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Phil.Strong View Post
    Yay! Tested and it works again.
    Thank you for the fast response (only one workday with manual work).

  7. #7
    Sencha User Phil.Strong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Olney, MD
    Posts
    1,953
    Vote Rating
    65
    Phil.Strong is just really nice Phil.Strong is just really nice Phil.Strong is just really nice Phil.Strong is just really nice Phil.Strong is just really nice

      0  

    Default

    We aim to please!
    Phil Strong
    @philstrong

Thread Participants: 2