Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: Sencha Touch 2 Grid

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    57
    Vote Rating
    1
      1  

    Default Sencha Touch 2 Grid

    Do we have the Gride in Sencha touch.

    I downloaded the versatile grid from :-
    http://market.sencha.com/addon/ext.ux.touch.grid

    B
    ut it is not working fine in my system.
    Can some one help me out to create the Gride in sencha Touch 2.

    Thanks in advance !!!

  2. #2
    Sencha - Sr Software Engineer mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    39,556
    Vote Rating
    1272
      1  

    Default

    The GitHub repo is at https://github.com/mitchellsimoens/Ext.ux.touch.grid and is updated more frequently.

    There are also a few examples provided.
    Mitchell Simoens @LikelyMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Software Engineer
    ________________
    Learn BBCode and use it! Checkout the CODE tag!

    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS and Sencha Touch
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    57
    Vote Rating
    1
      1  

    Default Import to Excel

    Thanks..it is working fine.

    I have one query , can we import or Copy paste data to the excel from the grid .??

    what would be the code for the Customization this ??

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    1
      1  

    Default Freeze Columns

    Are there any plans to add the ability to freeze a column, similar to the column "locked: true" in Ext JS.

  5. #5
    Sencha - Sr Software Engineer mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    39,556
    Vote Rating
    1272
      1  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bigb13 View Post
    Are there any plans to add the ability to freeze a column, similar to the column "locked: true" in Ext JS.
    There is a plan
    Mitchell Simoens @LikelyMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Software Engineer
    ________________
    Learn BBCode and use it! Checkout the CODE tag!

    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS and Sencha Touch
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    17
    Vote Rating
    1
      0  

    Default

    hi all,
    in the Github folder i can't find a working example.. is normal?
    i downloaded all the folder and if i run the index.html doesn't work

    there is a solution?
    can you give me a working example? thanks!

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Need help to use it in architect please

    Dear mitchellsimoens,
    I have already spend 1 full day to use your grid (which seems wonderful) in architect, without success.
    I know that it is no more than 5 minutes to you, to provide a full working example for this grid in architect.
    Please do it.
    Thank you in advance

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    1
      0  

    Default Need help to use it in architect please

    Quote Originally Posted by tpapout View Post
    Dear mitchellsimoens,
    I have already spend 1 full day to use your grid (which seems wonderful) in architect, without success.
    I know that it is no more than 5 minutes to you, to provide a full working example for this grid in architect.
    Please do it.
    Thank you in advance
    Hi mitchell,
    I need too an example for architect. Please help.
    Thanks.

  9. #9
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    74
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Hi Mitchell,

    Great product. Does this work with ST 2.4.x?

  10. #10
    Sencha - Sr Software Engineer mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    39,556
    Vote Rating
    1272
      0  

    Default

    I haven't worked on my grid for a long time and haven't used it with 2.4.x. I am not going to work on it any more since Sencha Touch 2 and Ext JS 6's modern toolkit have a grid component.
    Mitchell Simoens @LikelyMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Software Engineer
    ________________
    Learn BBCode and use it! Checkout the CODE tag!

    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS and Sencha Touch
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •