Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: Sencha Touch 2 Grid

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    57

    Default Sencha Touch 2 Grid

    Do we have the Gride in Sencha touch.

    I downloaded the versatile grid from :-
    http://market.sencha.com/addon/ext.ux.touch.grid

    B
    ut it is not working fine in my system.
    Can some one help me out to create the Gride in sencha Touch 2.

    Thanks in advance !!!

  2. #2
    Sencha Premium User mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    40,451

    Default

    The GitHub repo is at https://github.com/mitchellsimoens/Ext.ux.touch.grid and is updated more frequently.

    There are also a few examples provided.
    Mitchell Simoens @LikelyMitch
    Modus Create, Senior Fullstack Engineer
    ________________
    Modus Create is based on the model of an open source team. We’re a remote, global team of experts in our field. To find out more about the work we do, head over to our website.

    Check out my GitHub:
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    57

    Default Import to Excel

    Thanks..it is working fine.

    I have one query , can we import or Copy paste data to the excel from the grid .??

    what would be the code for the Customization this ??

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default Freeze Columns

    Are there any plans to add the ability to freeze a column, similar to the column "locked: true" in Ext JS.

  5. #5
    Sencha Premium User mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    40,451

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bigb13 View Post
    Are there any plans to add the ability to freeze a column, similar to the column "locked: true" in Ext JS.
    There is a plan
    Mitchell Simoens @LikelyMitch
    Modus Create, Senior Fullstack Engineer
    ________________
    Modus Create is based on the model of an open source team. We’re a remote, global team of experts in our field. To find out more about the work we do, head over to our website.

    Check out my GitHub:
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    17

    Default

    hi all,
    in the Github folder i can't find a working example.. is normal?
    i downloaded all the folder and if i run the index.html doesn't work

    there is a solution?
    can you give me a working example? thanks!

  7. #7
    Sencha Premium User mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    40,451

    Default

    Did you change the path to Sencha Touch in the HTML files?
    Mitchell Simoens @LikelyMitch
    Modus Create, Senior Fullstack Engineer
    ________________
    Modus Create is based on the model of an open source team. We’re a remote, global team of experts in our field. To find out more about the work we do, head over to our website.

    Check out my GitHub:
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    17

    Default

    but i'm using the same folder so the paths are the same..aren't they?

    this is the index.html

    Code:
    <!DOCTYPE HTML><html manifest="" lang="en-US">
    <head>
        <meta charset="UTF-8">
        <title>Grid</title>
        <style type="text/css">
             /**
             * Example of an initial loading indicator.
             * It is recommended to keep this as minimal as possible to provide instant feedback
             * while other resources are still being loaded for the first time
             */
            html, body {
                height: 100%;
                background-color: #1985D0
            }
    
    
            #appLoadingIndicator {
                position: absolute;
                top: 50%;
                margin-top: -15px;
                text-align: center;
                width: 100%;
                height: 30px;
                -webkit-animation-name: appLoadingIndicator;
                -webkit-animation-duration: 0.5s;
                -webkit-animation-iteration-count: infinite;
                -webkit-animation-direction: linear;
            }
    
    
            #appLoadingIndicator > * {
                background-color: #FFFFFF;
                display: inline-block;
                height: 30px;
                -webkit-border-radius: 15px;
                margin: 0 5px;
                width: 30px;
                opacity: 0.8;
            }
    
    
            @-webkit-keyframes appLoadingIndicator{
                0% {
                    opacity: 0.8
                }
                50% {
                    opacity: 0
                }
                100% {
                    opacity: 0.8
                }
            }
        </style>
        <!-- The line below must be kept intact for Sencha Command to build your application -->
        <script id="microloader" type="text/javascript" src="sdk/microloader/development.js"></script>
    </head>
    <body>
        <div id="appLoadingIndicator">
            <div></div>
            <div></div>
            <div></div>
        </div>
    </body>
    </html>
    there aren't external path

  9. #9
    Sencha Premium User mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    40,451

    Default

    Thought you were talking about the index.html in the root dir
    Mitchell Simoens @LikelyMitch
    Modus Create, Senior Fullstack Engineer
    ________________
    Modus Create is based on the model of an open source team. We’re a remote, global team of experts in our field. To find out more about the work we do, head over to our website.

    Check out my GitHub:
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    17

    Default

    the example in not in the mvc folder?

    anyway now it works
    but what files are necessary for the grid? all the file in the folder?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •