Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Problem with tabpanel in window

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Unanswered: Problem with tabpanel in window

    Hello, i have a problem with tabs in tabpanel in window. On some tabs all good work, but in some of tabs on check tab it is disable tools of parent window and disable top panel of tabs.

    I use ExtJS 4.1.1.

    Early have so problem when use grid in tab. Not solved.

    screens:
    On 1 tab:
    1.PNG

    On 2 tab:
    2.PNG

    app.js:
    Code:
    ...
    launch: function() {
            App = this;    
            //?????????????? ?????? ??????????? ?????????
            Ext.QuickTips.init();
            
            var tree = this.getController('Testero.controller.Tree').getRegionTree();
            
            //??????? ???????????? ??????
            Ext.create('Ext.container.Viewport', {
                name    : 'base',
                layout    : 'border',            //??????? ??????? ?????? - ??????
                //????????? ?? ????????? ??? ????????? ???????
                defaults: {
                    xtype: 'panel',    //??? ???????? - ??????
                    split: true,    //????? ??????????? ?????????? ????????? ??????
                    collapsible: true,        //????????? ??????????? ???????????? ??????
                    hideCollapseTool: true,    //???????? ?????????? ???????????? ?????? ? ?????????
                    collapseMode: 'mini'     //??? ?????????? ??????????? ??????? ??????
                },
                //???????? ???????
                items    : [
                    {
                        xtype    : 'toolbar',
                        region    : 'north',
                        split    : false,
                        collapsible    : false,
                        items    : [
                            {
                                text    : 'TabPanel',
                                name    : 'showTabPan'
                            }
                        ]
                    },
                    tree,
                    //??????????? ??????
                    {
                        xtype: 'systemcenter',
                        region: 'center'
                    }
                ]
            });        
        }
    ...
    view of Window:
    Code:
    //?????????? ????????????? ??????????? ?????? ???????
    Ext.define('Testero.view.Window' ,{
        extend    : 'Ext.window.Window',    //?????????, ??????? ????????? ?????????????
        alias     : 'widget.appWindow',    //???????? ???????? ???? ???????
        
        layout    : 'fit',
        modal    : true,
        draggable    : false,
        resizable    : false,
        floatable    : false,
        
        defaults: {
            minWidth    : 400,
            minHeight    : 200
        }
    });
    code of controller:
    Code:
    ...
    this.control({
                'viewport toolbar[region=north] button[name=showTabPan]': {
                    click: function(th_but){
                        var win = Ext.create('widget.appWindow', {
                            title    : 'TabPanel',
                            items    : [
                                {
                                    xtype    : 'tabpanel',
                                    items    : [
                                        {
                                            xtype    : 'panel',
                                            title    : 'Simple Panel',
                                            html    : 'It is simple panel'
                                        },
                                        {
                                            xtype    : 'baseFormSimple',
                                            title    : 'Simple Form'
                                        }
                                    ]
                                }
                            ]
                        });
                        
                        win.show();
                    }
                }
            });
    ...

  2. #2
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    9,388
    Answers
    716
    Vote Rating
    499
      0  

    Default

    You will need to provide more info, or a small working example.. you have: baseFormSimple
    but have not included in your code set.

    You screen gives the impression that you are trying to render before everything is ready.

    If you create a stand-alone app and create the window with each tab, does it work?

    Scott.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by scottmartin View Post
    You will need to provide more info, or a small working example.. you have: baseFormSimple
    but have not included in your code set.

    You screen gives the impression that you are trying to render before everything is ready.

    If you create a stand-alone app and create the window with each tab, does it work?

    Scott.
    Hello, i create simple example here:
    http://extdev.eugent.org/testero/

    to Launch example with this problem click button "TabPanel" at north toolbar.

    This problem is appear when i add form or grid in tabpanel as tab. Tabpanel in this examples is child of window.

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    And what about my question?

  5. #5
    Sencha User friend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    895
    Answers
    106
    Vote Rating
    27
      0  

    Default

    I noticed that the Toolbar which acts as your north region doesn't declare a height. As a diagnostic stop, assign a fixed height value and see if this helps the problem:

    Code:
    {
      xtype    : 'toolbar',
      region    : 'north',
      height: 50,            // <--- fixed height
      split    : false,
      collapsible    : false,
      items    : [{
        text    : 'TabPanel',
        name    : 'showTabPan'
      }]
    }

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by friend View Post
    I noticed that the Toolbar which acts as your north region doesn't declare a height. As a diagnostic stop, assign a fixed height value and see if this helps the problem:...
    I thought that the height is automatically billed properly. But even if the tracked this error persists

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •