Page 93 of 104 FirstFirst ... 43839192939495103 ... LastLast
Results 921 to 930 of 1037

Thread: Grid Search Plugin for Ext 4.x [updated]

  1. #921
    Ext User dax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    42
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Yes, in my case this is what is happenning, the server ignores the differences with a and .

  2. #922
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Austria, Vienna
    Posts
    244
    Vote Rating
    2
      0  

    Default

    SQL injection FTW!

  3. #923
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    41
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Nice Plugin Saki, but if we try to use it in more than one grid in a same file. autoFocus option works only in one. How to fix it.?

  4. #924
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    407
      0  

    Default

    What exactly do you mean by "works only in one"? Initially? On store load? Shortcut key?
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


  5. #925
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    41
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    i have 4 different grids, linked with different stores. i am using this plugin in all of them. autoFocus is working for only one grid/store. I hope it clarifies.

  6. #926
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    407
      0  

    Default

    Well, it is same as above; the only thing I know is that you have 4 grids. What is the behavior? All of them are autoFocus? Field is not focused on store (re)loads? Shortcut doesn't work? Just describe the expected behavior and the actual behavior.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


  7. #927
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    41
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jsakalos View Post
    Well, it is same as above; the only thing I know is that you have 4 grids. What is the behavior? All of them are autoFocus? Field is not focused on store (re)loads? Shortcut doesn't work? Just describe the expected behavior and the actual behavior.
    Saki, Thank you so much for your reply. yes field is not focused on store loads/reloads all of them are set to autoFocus but only one field gets focus on store loads/reloads which was rendered first. i am expecting all of them to get focus on store loads/reloads. And in IE 8, only one Search field(textfield)(of a grid which was rendered first) renders and rest of 3 dont. please check the attachments.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  8. #928
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    41
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    any update regarding above issue.?

  9. #929
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    407
      0  

    Default

    Post please a working showcase, I'll take a look.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


  10. #930
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    40
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Exclamation How do I use the plugin in my application?

    I am completely new to plugins, but I need to add search functionality to a grid, and it seems that this plugin is the best option for me. Simply including the gridsearch.js and the files doesn't seem to do anything, and I can't find any sample code.
    What do I need to do to include the search plugin in my existing extjs application?

Page 93 of 104 FirstFirst ... 43839192939495103 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •