Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 19 of 19

Thread: set emptyrow true

  1. #11
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,099
    Answers
    113
    Vote Rating
    100
      0  

    Default

    its not clear to me what you want to do. with the layout, you can only make the grid height change depending on the layout options you use but there wont be empty lines there. this has nothing to do with layout. for this, you might need some css.

  2. #12
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    56
    Answers
    2
    Vote Rating
    1
      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Farish View Post
    do you want to place the grid below the panel containing the textfields or to the right side?
    the grid on the right side and the textfields to left

  3. #13
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,099
    Answers
    113
    Vote Rating
    100
      0  

    Default

    it looks like this from the code which you sent me:

    http://jsfiddle.net/wC7Pe/

    what do you want to change in it?

  4. #14
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    56
    Answers
    2
    Vote Rating
    1
      0  

    Default

    can you run the attachments?

  5. #15
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    56
    Answers
    2
    Vote Rating
    1
      0  

    Default

    question?

    is the code as I change him

  6. #16
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,099
    Answers
    113
    Vote Rating
    100
      0  

    Default

    take a look at the link i posted above. thats what it looks like

  7. #17
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    56
    Answers
    2
    Vote Rating
    1
      0  

    Default

    here is the url on my page....

    http://www.world-transporte.de



    click on the button login
    and now on "letzte Bestellungen"

    than can you see .....

  8. #18
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,099
    Answers
    113
    Vote Rating
    100
      0  

    Default

    it appears to be the same as the jsfiddle link i shared. but what do you want to change in it? i dont understand what you want to do.

  9. #19
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    56
    Answers
    2
    Vote Rating
    1
      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Farish View Post
    it appears to be the same as the jsfiddle link i shared. but what do you want to change in it? i dont understand what you want to do.
    always best to have practical examples ...
    some go to the hompage I've posted ....
    click to login and then"letzte Bestellungen"
    then you see what my problem is

    approved the list has no data can show them
    then they should still useable appear across the entire range
    including empty rows

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •