how to save a project without flush out existing code
My App directory like:
-- profile (created manually outside Architect)
Whenever change Sencha components in Architect and save, the 'profile' is flushed out.
I have no way to create 'profile' in Architect by clicking '+' in 'Project Inspector' tab.
How can I avoid this conflict during development?