Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Where to download architect 2?

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Where to download architect 2?

    Hi,

    I have a licence for Architect 2 but I can't find a download link.
    Can anyone help?

    Thanks,
    Maarten

  2. #2
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Where to download architect 2?

    I have the same problem!

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Lawrence, KS
    Posts
    461
    Vote Rating
    92
      0  

    Default

    You can download older versions of Architect here:
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?262803

    Thanks!
    Greg

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Thanks!

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default can't register

    I downloaded an older version for which i have a license, but every time i try to open Architect, it wants me to register the product. So when i put in my user name and password i get a 'server error' message and can't proceed any further.

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Have same problem - can't register

    Hi, I'm having the same problem where I can't register during the process of installing Architect 2.2 & 2.3. Is there a solution for this problem? I really need it to fix an issue on our Live site.

    Regards,
    Osama

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    11,985
    Vote Rating
    292
      0  

    Default

    I recommend contacting our Sales team to find out why your license isn't working and if possible to get one that does.
    https://www.sencha.com/company/contact/

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default A server error when try to login

    Hi,

    I still can't login from the Sencha Architect 2 desktop app. I keep getting this message below. I can login using this account from the website. Please help!

    Regards,
    Osama


    Sencha - error message.jpg

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    11,985
    Vote Rating
    292
      0  

    Default

    Not sure why the server error would be occurring. I would still contact our Sales department to see if they can provide more information.
    https://www.sencha.com/company/contact/

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •