Page 11 of 97 FirstFirst ... 9101112132161 ... LastLast
Results 101 to 110 of 965

Thread: [1.0] Grid RowActions Plugin

  1. #101
    Ext User lobo-tuerto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    234
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    I set a breakpoint where the error is happening but, the call stack doesn't show a line or a call in your code. Only ext-base.js and ext-all-debug.js.

    It doesn't show either the file where I defined the window that is causing the problem.

    The function that seems to be causing the error is getColumnWidth(), it would seem like it needs the dummy column to get a width from it?
    Dev: [Merb | Ext JS]
    Blog: Lobo tuerto
    Other projects: AztlanRPG

  2. #102
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    403
      0  

    Default

    And what if you remove the plugin from grid's config? Does it work? Anyway, a simplified, complete, runnable showcase that I can debug locally would be best.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


  3. #103
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    403
      0  

    Default

    @Ifelican,

    delete row logic, except deletion itself, is implemented at http://recordform.extjs.eu
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


  4. #104
    Ext User lobo-tuerto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    234
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    @Saki:
    No it doesn't work if you remove the the plugin from the grid's config. But it does if you remove the plugin from the ColumnModel's.

    You can try with your own example, just comment the "{name: 'dummy'} line.
    Here it is:

    If you need all the package I will upload it for you.

    [PHP]
    // vim: ts=4w=4:nu:fdc=4:nospell
    /**
    * Ext.ux.grid.RowActions Plugin Example Application
    *
    * @author Ing. Jozef Sak
    Dev: [Merb | Ext JS]
    Blog: Lobo tuerto
    Other projects: AztlanRPG

  5. #105
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    403
      0  

    Default

    Yeah, finally I found it. It was bug in RowActions that is now fixed. Checkout the devel version.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


  6. #106
    Ext User lobo-tuerto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    234
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    I couldn't see the stack to identify where in your code was the bug. How did you do it?
    Dev: [Merb | Ext JS]
    Blog: Lobo tuerto
    Other projects: AztlanRPG

  7. #107
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    403
      0  

    Default

    It tracked it up from ColumnModel:getColumnIndex...
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


  8. #108
    Ext User lobo-tuerto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    234
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    So much to learn...

    Anyway, thanks, it is working great now!
    Dev: [Merb | Ext JS]
    Blog: Lobo tuerto
    Other projects: AztlanRPG

  9. #109
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    112
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default How do I cancel a doubleclick?

    Howdy Saki,

    I'm implementing your RowActions plugin (great work!) on a grid that also responds to the rowdblclick event. If a user double clicks on one of the row action icons, I would like to prevent the grid's rowdblclick event from firing. Can this be done?

    -Lonnie

  10. #110
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    403
      0  

    Default

    I've never tried... actionEvent is configurable but it doesn't help too much... It depends which event is really fired: whether dblclick, or click, or both.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


Page 11 of 97 FirstFirst ... 9101112132161 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •