Page 47 of 97 FirstFirst ... 37454647484957 ... LastLast
Results 461 to 470 of 965

Thread: [1.0] Grid RowActions Plugin

  1. #461
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Andrelmp View Post

    its possible to change someting on plugin, to hide the action with some value?

    I have a column called status. i can have 3 values on this column (0,1,2). i want to hide, the action wen value is 2 and show on all olher values.

    can i do that?
    And about this?

  2. #462
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    403
      0  
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


  3. #463
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    188
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Saki or anyone.. I'm getting an error when trying to create the GridPanel.

    Could you help me out?

    HTML Code:
    <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
    <html>
        <head>
            <title></title>
            <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1">
            
            
            <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/HRA/ext/css/ext-all.css">
            <script type="text/javascript" src="/HRA/ext/js/ext-base.js"></script>
            <script type="text/javascript" src="/HRA/ext/js/ext-all-debug.js"></script>
            
            
            <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/HRA/ext/ux/RowActions/css/Ext.ux.grid.RowActions.css">
            <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/HRA/ext/ux/RowActions/css/icons.css">
            <script type="text/javascript" src="/HRA/ext/ux/RowActions/js/Ext.ux.grid.RowActions.js"></script>
    
            <script type="text/javascript">
                Ext.onReady(function(){
                    Ext.BLANK_IMAGE_URL = '/HRA/ext/images/default/s.gif';                
                    Ext.QuickTips.init();
                
                    var action = new Ext.ux.grid.RowActions({
                         header:'Action',
                         actions:
                         [
                             {
                                 iconCls:'icon-run',
                                iconIndex:'runAction',
                                qtipIndex:'runQtip'
                            },{
                                iconCls:'icon-copy',
                                iconIndex:'copyAction',
                                qtipIndex:'copyQtip'
                            },{
    
                                iconCls:'icon-edit',
                                iconIndex:'editAction',
                                qtipIndex:'editQtip'
                            },
                            {
                                iconCls:'icon-share',
                                iconIndex:'shareAction',
                                qtipIndex:'shareQtip'
                            },
                            {
                                iconCls:'icon-delete',
                                iconIndex:'deleteAction',
                                qtipIndex:'deleteQtip'
                            }
                        ]
                    });
                            
                    
                    var grid=new Ext.grid.GridPanel({
                        id: 'custom_query',
                        renderTo: Ext.getBody(),
                        store:new Ext.data.Store({
                            proxy: new Ext.data.HttpProxy({url:'/HRA/customQueryServlet'}),
                            reader: new Ext.data.JsonReader(
                                {id: 'queryId', totalProperty:'resultSize', root:'queries'},
                                ['title', 'queryId', 'runAction', 'copyAction', 'editAction', 'shareAction', 'deleteAction', 'runQtip', 'copyQtip', 'editQtip', 'shareQtip', 'deleteQtip'])
                        }),
                        columns:[
                            {header: 'Title', width: 150, dataIndex: 'title', sortable: true, hideable: false, menuDisabled:true},
                            this.action
                        ],
                        plugins:[action],
                        remoteSort: false,
                        autoScroll: true,
                        stripeRows: true,
                        loadMask:true
                    });            
                });
                
            </script>
        </head>
        <body>
            
        </body>
    </html>
    My css classes added
    Code:
    .icon-run {
        background-image:url(/HRA/icons/custom_query/btnRun.gif) ! important;
    }
    
    .icon-copy {
        background-image:url(/HRA/icons/custom_query/copy.gif) ! important;
    }
    
    .icon-share {
        background-image:url(/HRA/icons/custom_query/btnShare.gif) ! important;
    }
    
    .icon-edit {
        background-image:url(/HRA/icons/custom_query/btnEdit.gif) ! important;
    }
    
    .icon-delete {
        background-image:url(/HRA/icons/custom_query/delete.gif) ! important;
    }
    Not really sure what's going on, but I'm getting the following error in firebug
    PHP Code:
    c is undefined[IMG]chrome://firebug/content/blank.gif[/IMG]            if(typeof c.renderer == "string"){ 
    And my JSON would of looked like
    the following, but this is failing on the render of the Grid
    [code]


    "queries":[
    {
    "copyQtip":"Copy Query",
    "title":"Query 1",
    "deleteQtip":"Delete Query",
    "runQtip":"Run Query",
    "shareAction":"icon-share",
    "editQtip":"Edit Query",
    "copyAction":"icon-copy",
    "shareQtip":"Share Query",
    "queryId":"id1",
    "deleteAction":"icon-delete",
    "runAction":"icon-run",
    "editAction":"icon-edit"
    },
    {
    "copyQtip":"Copy Query",
    "title":"Query 2",
    "deleteQtip":"Delete Query",
    "runQtip":"Run Query",
    "shareAction":"icon-share",
    "editQtip":"Edit Query",
    "copyAction":"icon-copy",
    "shareQtip":"Share Query",
    "queryId":"id2",
    "deleteAction":"icon-delete",
    "runAction":"icon-run",
    "editAction":"icon-edit"
    }
    ],
    "resultSize":2
    }
    [code]

  4. #464
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    403
      0  

    Default

    What is the error?
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


  5. #465
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    188
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Not really sure what's going on, but I'm getting the following error in firebug
    PHP Code:
    c is undefined  if(typeof c.renderer == "string"){ 
    in ext-all-debug.js file

  6. #466
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    403
      0  

    Default

    Where is it called from? What is call stack?
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


  7. #467
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    188
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jsakalos View Post
    Where is it called from? What is call stack?
    setConfig()
    ColumnModel()
    initComponent()
    Component()
    getViewWidth()
    getViewWidth()
    getViewWidth()
    getViewWidth()
    (?)()
    fire()
    fireDocReady()



    This was the stack trace in firebug.. Thanks in advance for helping.

  8. #468
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    403
      0  

    Default

    It doesn't look that RowActions are involved. What happens if you remove the plugin? If it still produces the error and you need help, start please another thread. If the error disappears I'll take a deeper look.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


  9. #469
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    188
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jsakalos View Post
    It doesn't look that RowActions are involved. What happens if you remove the plugin? If it still produces the error and you need help, start please another thread. If the error disappears I'll take a deeper look.
    I removed the plugin and there were no issues and the grid rendered without issue..

    Thanks again. & I will start another thread..

  10. #470
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,664
    Vote Rating
    403
      0  

    Default

    If it disappeared, then the problem is somehow connected with RowActions but I cannot find anything wrong with your code....
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid MultiSearch Plugin, Grid MultiSort Plugin, Configuring ViewModel Hierarchy


Page 47 of 97 FirstFirst ... 37454647484957 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •