Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Plugin in WebStorm produces errors

    Success! Looks like we've fixed this one. According to our records the fix was applied for a bug in our system in a recent build.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    4
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Answered: Plugin in WebStorm produces errors

    When I install the plugin into WebStorm, I get the following error on reboot on OSX.

    Plugin 'com.sencha.idea.IdeaPlugin' failed to initialize and will be disabled. Please restart WebStorm.


    java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: groovy/lang/GroovyObject
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.defineClass1(Native Method)
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.defineClassCond(ClassLoader.java:637)
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.defineClass(ClassLoader.java:621)
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.defineClass(ClassLoader.java:471)
    at com.intellij.util.lang.UrlClassLoader._defineClass(UrlClassLoader.java:259)
    at com.intellij.util.lang.UrlClassLoader.defineClass(UrlClassLoader.java:255)
    at com.intellij.util.lang.UrlClassLoader._findClass(UrlClassLoader.java:231)
    at com.intellij.ide.plugins.cl.PluginClassLoader.b(PluginClassLoader.java:124)
    at com.intellij.ide.plugins.cl.PluginClassLoader.a(PluginClassLoader.java:77)
    at com.intellij.ide.plugins.cl.PluginClassLoader.loadClass(PluginClassLoader.java:66)
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:247)
    at java.lang.Class.forName0(Native Method)
    at java.lang.Class.forName(Class.java:249)
    at com.intellij.openapi.components.impl.ComponentManagerImpl$ComponentsRegistry.a(ComponentManagerImpl.java:427)
    at com.intellij.openapi.components.impl.ComponentManagerImpl$ComponentsRegistry.a(ComponentManagerImpl.java:417)
    at com.intellij.openapi.components.impl.ComponentManagerImpl$ComponentsRegistry.access$000(ComponentManagerImpl.java:403)
    at com.intellij.openapi.components.impl.ComponentManagerImpl.a(ComponentManagerImpl.java:108)
    at com.intellij.openapi.components.impl.ComponentManagerImpl.init(ComponentManagerImpl.java:87)
    at com.intellij.openapi.components.impl.stores.ApplicationStoreImpl.load(ApplicationStoreImpl.java:101)
    at com.intellij.openapi.application.impl.ApplicationImpl.load(ApplicationImpl.java:504)
    at com.intellij.openapi.application.impl.ApplicationImpl.load(ApplicationImpl.java:486)
    at com.intellij.idea.IdeaApplication.run(IdeaApplication.java:170)
    at com.intellij.idea.MainImpl$1$1$1.run(MainImpl.java:64)
    at java.awt.event.InvocationEvent.dispatch(InvocationEvent.java:209)
    at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEventImpl(EventQueue.java:715)
    at java.awt.EventQueue.access$400(EventQueue.java:82)
    at java.awt.EventQueue$2.run(EventQueue.java:676)
    at java.awt.EventQueue$2.run(EventQueue.java:674)
    at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
    at java.security.AccessControlContext$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(AccessControlContext.java:86)
    at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEvent(EventQueue.java:685)
    at com.intellij.ide.IdeEventQueue.dispatchEvent(IdeEventQueue.java:362)
    at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpOneEventForFilters(EventDispatchThread.java:296)
    at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForFilter(EventDispatchThread.java:211)
    at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForHierarchy(EventDispatchThread.java:201)
    at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(EventDispatchThread.java:196)
    at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(EventDispatchThread.java:188)
    at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.run(EventDispatchThread.java:122)
    Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: groovy.lang.GroovyObject PluginClassLoader[com.sencha.idea.IdeaPlugin, 0.1.210 (SenchaCon 2015 EA)]
    at com.intellij.ide.plugins.cl.PluginClassLoader.loadClass(PluginClassLoader.java:68)
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:247)
    ... 38 more

  2. This thread corrected the issue.

    https://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?299931

  3. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    4
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Anyone have an idea on this one?

  4. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    4
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    This thread corrected the issue.

    https://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?299931

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10 Apr 2015, 8:30 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4 Apr 2011, 8:40 PM
  3. [CLOSED]Tab panel example produces errors
    By wsi in forum Ext 3.x: Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29 Sep 2009, 5:31 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29 Jul 2009, 2:36 AM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 26 Jun 2009, 9:18 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •