Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Ext.Button with Ext.menu problem IE9

    Wait! Looks like we don't have enough information to add this to bug database. Please follow this template bug format.
  1. #1

    Default Ext.Button with Ext.menu problem IE9

    I have an issue with the button, on a html page in IE9, when the page load, the buttom works fine, but after executing a reload on the page, the buttom exists, but does not work, has no click event,

    if uses the .showMenu() the menu appears with no problem, only on IE9 this happens

    Anyone have any idea to solve this?

    thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    11,985

    Default

    Thanks for the report. Can you please post a test case which reproduces this issue?
    https://fiddle.sencha.com/#home

  3. #3

    Default

    the problem was fixed buy everytime the page was reloaded needed a .destroy() and a new create

Similar Threads

  1. [FIXED] Button Menu: Selection in submenu doesn't close primary menu
    By lmastrodicasa in forum Ext 5: Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26 Nov 2014, 9:53 AM
  2. [FIXED] Button Menu: First menu item does not expand sub menu
    By lmastrodicasa in forum Ext 5: Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26 Nov 2014, 9:52 AM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 14 Mar 2014, 9:55 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8 Aug 2012, 8:08 AM
  5. Problem button menu on grid paginbar
    By Terrible in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 3 Nov 2009, 8:32 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •