Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: sencha app build production

    You found a bug! We've classified it as IDEAPLUGIN-280 . We encourage you to continue the discussion and to find an acceptable workaround while we work on a permanent fix.
  1. #1
    Sencha Premium User
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Answered: sencha app build production

    Consider integrating sencha app build productioninto the WebStorm IDE.
    Sam

  2. Thanks for the input ! I have opened a item in our tracker as a potential future enhancement.

    We'll evaluate and see if this is something we can add in the future.

  3. #2
    Sencha - Dev Team Chris.OBrien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    147
    Answers
    51
    Vote Rating
    8
      0  

    Default

    Thanks for the input ! I have opened a item in our tracker as a potential future enhancement.

    We'll evaluate and see if this is something we can add in the future.

Similar Threads

  1. Could not run Sencha production build.
    By Devika Shukla in forum Sencha Cmd
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21 Jul 2015, 12:57 PM
  2. Sencha Touch production build in Sencha Architect.
    By Michal75 in forum Sencha Architect 3.x: Bugs
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 3 Nov 2014, 9:53 PM
  3. 'sencha app build production' not working in Sencha Touch 2.0.1.1
    By yishayw in forum Sencha Touch 2.x: Q&A
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3 Oct 2012, 10:56 AM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 1 Oct 2012, 2:46 AM
  5. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 23 Aug 2012, 9:44 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •