Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Broken app.js (only 4KB) after build

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1

    Default Broken app.js (only 4KB) after build

    Hello forum members,

    this is my first thread at this forum... ive got a problem and maybe you can help me.
    My app works locally, but when i generate a build, then i dont get any errors, but the
    app.js seems to get broken, because its very small ( only 4KB ) and i cant execute the app.

    To generate a build i use the following command:"sencha app build"

    My index.hmtl looks like this:

    <!DOCTYPE HTML>


    <html manifest="" lang="en-US">
    <head>
    <meta charset="UTF-8">
    <title>mODispoNew</title>
    <style type="text/css">
    /**
    * Example of an initial loading indicator.
    * It is recommended to keep this as minimal as possible to provide instant feedback
    * while other resources are still being loaded for the first time
    */
    html, body {
    height: 100%;
    background-color: #1985D0
    }


    #appLoadingIndicator {
    position: absolute;
    top: 50%;
    margin-top: -15px;
    text-align: center;
    width: 100%;
    height: 30px;
    -webkit-animation-name: appLoadingIndicator;
    -webkit-animation-duration: 0.5s;
    -webkit-animation-iteration-count: infinite;
    -webkit-animation-direction: linear;
    }


    #appLoadingIndicator > * {
    background-color: #FFFFFF;
    display: inline-block;
    height: 30px;
    -webkit-border-radius: 15px;
    margin: 0 5px;
    width: 30px;
    opacity: 0.8;
    }


    @-webkit-keyframes appLoadingIndicator{
    0% {
    opacity: 0.8
    }
    50% {
    opacity: 0
    }
    100% {
    opacity: 0.8
    }
    }
    </style>
    <!-- The line below must be kept intact for Sencha Command to build your application -->
    <script id="microloader" type="text/javascript" src=".sencha/app/microloader/development.js"></script>
    <script src="http://maps.google.com/maps/api/js?sensor=true"></script>
    </head>
    <body>
    <div id="appLoadingIndicator">
    <div></div>
    <div></div>
    <div></div>
    </div>
    </body>
    </html>

    I hope you can help me and im sorry if i posted the index.html the wrong way.
    Let me know if you need more information. Thank you.

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    11,985
    Answers
    506

    Default

    What does your app.json look like?

Similar Threads

  1. [FIXED] [2.0.1RC] Native build seem to be broken
    By kaltman in forum Sencha Touch 2.x: Bugs
    Replies: 86
    Last Post: 21 Sep 2015, 11:21 PM
  2. Need help with broken build...
    By takamlacher in forum Sencha Touch 2.x: Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 6 Jul 2015, 3:24 PM
  3. [INFOREQ] [svn] Broken build from svn
    By el.weilando in forum Ext:Bugs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7 Nov 2012, 4:31 AM
  4. App is broken on build, but not while developing
    By Agent89 in forum Sencha Touch 2.x: Q&A
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23 Mar 2012, 5:23 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •