Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Is Sencha CMD GPL? Please respond to this Stack Overflow Post

  1. #1
    Touch Premium Member pkellner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    San Jose, California
    Posts
    834

    Default Is Sencha CMD GPL? Please respond to this Stack Overflow Post


  2. #2
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    9,409

    Default

    Sencha Cmd is free for use, but the code is not open source.

Similar Threads

  1. [FIXED] Stack Overflow issue in IE8 with ExtJS 4.1.2
    By lukerahl in forum Ext:Bugs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24 Oct 2012, 5:28 AM
  2. [FIXED-518] 0.99 - Stack Overflow
    By alikic in forum Sencha Touch 1.x: Bugs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 9 Nov 2010, 4:58 PM
  3. Stack overflow at line: 4680
    By tristanlee85 in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30 Dec 2009, 12:22 AM
  4. Stack Overflow Error in DateField
    By rganesh84 in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13 Mar 2008, 6:35 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •