Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17

Thread: Grid row checking independent of selection

  1. #11
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    27
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Exclamation Plugins in JSP

    Hi Animal

    I am not able to use your plugin in my JSP project. It is only showing check boxes and not Data. Plz help

  2. #12
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    15
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Grid row checking independent of selection - Problem with Row height

    This plugin works fine in FF. But in IE 6.0 or 7.0 the height of each row is bigger than normal. Vertical alignment for columns other than check box is not proper. Please let me know if there is a fix for this.

    Thanks & Regards,
    haisrinu143

  3. #13
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    27
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Exclamation Row Number before Check Box

    Hi
    Can i add row number just before the check box? When i am using RowNumberer then it is adding row number after the check box?

  4. #14
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Grid Row Checker plugin not working for Ext4.0

    Hi Everyone,

    I need similar plugin for Extjs 4.0 when i try to run the Ext.ux.GridRowChecker in 4.0 envi its gives me errors on below lines of code:

    grid.getColumnModel().config.unshift(this);
    grid.getChecked = this.getChecked.createDelegate(this);
    grid.checkAll = this.checkAll.createDelegate(this);
    grid.uncheckAll = this.uncheckAll.createDelegate(this);

    I went through the grid 4.0 api documenation and could not find getColumnModel().

    Please help me in running this example in Ext 4.0.2 environment.

    Thank you
    Abdul.

  5. #15
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sarasool View Post
    I need similar plugin for Extjs 4.0 when i try to run the Ext.ux.GridRowChecker in 4.0 envi its gives me errors on below lines of code:
    I have the same problem. Trying to find a solution now... If you find a solution for ext4, please update this thread. Thanks!

  6. #16

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Any updates here?

    Guys, any updates on this for extjs 4.0?

  7. #17
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    10
      0  

    Default

    It's a pity that this, after so many years, did not get into "official" plugins for Grid. I will have to implement something simmilar for ExtJS 6.1.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •