Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Duplicate Application requires

    Success! Looks like we've fixed this one. According to our records the fix was applied for DSGNR-7077 in Architect 4.2.2.
  1. #1
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    63
    Vote Rating
    2
      0  

    Default Duplicate Application requires

    When add requires to Application class, requires property duplicated.

    See below image.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Central Europe
    Posts
    795
    Vote Rating
    56
      0  

    Default

    Thanks for the report! I have opened a bug in our bug tracker.

  3. #3
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    63
    Vote Rating
    2
      0  

    Default

    This bug still happen 4.1.1.

  4. #4
    Sencha User petr.felzmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    187
    Vote Rating
    13
      0  

    Default

    Sorry for this, the issue was not addressed yet. Please let us know whether this issue in any way prevents or make difficult SA usage. Thank you.

Similar Threads

  1. MVC Application requires for instanceof
    By OllieJ in forum Ext: Q&A
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 8 May 2014, 5:08 AM
  2. [FIXED] FocusManager - duplicate requires
    By LesJ in forum Ext 5: Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25 Apr 2014, 2:16 PM
  3. [OPEN] bug: still requires EXT folder in the application path
    By blomasky in forum Sencha Architect 3.x: Bugs
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 6 Feb 2014, 12:03 PM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 25 Dec 2011, 3:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •