Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Can i upgrade from Sencha Architect 3 to Architect 4?

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Currently in USA
    Posts
    29

    Default Can i upgrade from Sencha Architect 3 to Architect 4?

    Can any one suggest?

    I've purchased Architect 3 license for individual user, Now with Architect 4, they are not just selling individual developer licenses any more.

    Since I've the old license, can I upgrade? or do I need to spend more than $3000 to get Architect 4?

    Pavan
    -Pavan

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Central Europe
    Posts
    795
    Answers
    103

    Default

    Hi

    Please contact sales / support they will be able to provide you with detailed offers and options based on your previous subscriptions and other details.

    Regards
    Petr

Similar Threads

  1. Sencha Architect Upgrade 3.2 -> 3.5
    By JoeyBurgett in forum Sencha Architect 3.x: Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10 Mar 2016, 9:52 AM
  2. Upgrade Sencha Architect project from 2 to 3
    By allisterf in forum Sencha Architect 3.x: Q&A
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28 Nov 2013, 4:59 AM
  3. Getting error on Sencha Architect 2.2 upgrade
    By vinothsencha in forum Sencha Architect 2.x: Bugs
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 19 Mar 2013, 9:45 PM
  4. Sencha Architect 2.1 Upgrade Error
    By marcotuts in forum Sencha Architect 2.x: Help & Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15 Aug 2012, 3:56 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •