Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Can't Activate

  1. #1
    Sencha Premium User
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    140
    Answers
    3
    Vote Rating
    40
      0  

    Default Can't Activate

    Hi, I'm getting the below error when I try to activate Inspector. Yes I'm behind a firewall & proxy but would assume that Inspector would use my browser/system proxy. In other situations, I've used Fiddler and set the app to Fiddler's proxy (which routes the traffic out the system configured proxy), but I don't see any options to do this within Inspector.

    sencha-inspector-error.png

    Any thoughts would be appreciated.

    Thanks in advance,
    Niall.

  2. #2
    Sencha - Product Team
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    94
    Answers
    20
    Vote Rating
    7
      0  

    Default

    Hi!, We may need to provide you with offline license. Pl. send email to activations@sencha.com to get you setup with license. Thx!

Similar Threads

  1. Activate a Tab in gxt
    By sbarakat in forum Ext GWT: Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20 Nov 2009, 6:35 AM
  2. How to activate a tab
    By leewu in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11 Feb 2008, 5:17 PM
  3. Tab activate
    By P76 in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 23 Nov 2007, 2:00 PM
  4. How to activate a tab with only ID's?
    By aaronshaf in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4 Nov 2007, 10:01 AM
  5. How to activate tab?
    By pradeep_123 in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13 Sep 2007, 1:59 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •