Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Architect error popup

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha Premium User
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Farmers Branch, TX
    Posts
    53
    Vote Rating
    1
      0  

    Default Architect error popup

    Got an error when changing the Display Name of an Ext.form.field.Display object to: "Forgot?" with a question mark at the end. Windows 7 Architect version 4.1.2.188. Extjs 6.2.x Classic project. New Architect project not yet saved to disk

    .Error.jpg

  2. #2
    Sencha - QA Team
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Central Europe
    Posts
    521
    Vote Rating
    28
      0  

    Default

    Thank you for the report. We are aware of this problem and I hope it will be fixed in the future versions.

    Regards
    Petr

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24 Jun 2014, 8:11 AM
  2. [OPEN] Architect 2.0 [442 xds] -> Architect 3.0 upgrade error.
    By ericarnoldy in forum Sencha Architect 3.x: Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14 Jan 2014, 7:44 AM
  3. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 1 Oct 2013, 11:49 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13 Aug 2008, 11:01 AM
  5. Popup with error
    By Chroder in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4 Nov 2006, 9:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •