Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Not possible to switch to another framework in FF 53

  1. #1
    Ext JS Premium Member tvanzoelen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Groningen - Netherlands
    Posts
    1,194
    Answers
    87
    Vote Rating
    43
      0  

    Default Answered: Not possible to switch to another framework in FF 53

    I am not able to switch to another framework in FF 53

    Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 15.51.56.png

    the + will not expand, it closes the picker

    OS: Mac


  2. #2
    Sencha User mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    40,121
    Answers
    3981
    Vote Rating
    1429
      0  
    Mitchell Simoens @LikelyMitch
    Modus Create, Senior Frontend Engineer
    ________________
    Need any sort of Ext JS help? Modus Create is here to help!

    Check out my GitHub:
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

Similar Threads

  1. Sencha Switch
    By dlamee in forum Sencha Cmd
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 6 Feb 2017, 7:34 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15 May 2014, 2:58 PM
  3. Switch between Stores
    By wscholten in forum Sencha Touch 2.x: Q&A
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 5 Apr 2012, 6:46 AM
  4. should i switch from 0.4 to 1.0 ?
    By seldon in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20 Feb 2007, 9:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •