Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Empty screen

  1. #1
    Sencha Premium User
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    14

    Default Empty screen

    Hye everybody, does anyone else has this effect, that themer 1.2 has suddenly an empty screen (beside the menu) and the menu does n't react anymore? I am workin g with windows 10 with 16 GB RAM. Also when I have themer and architect open my performance is going down dramatically.

    Would be interesting if this just happens to me.

    regards

    Martin

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Hi,

    Same problem over here. Setup: Windows 10, x64, 8GB RAM, i5-7200u, 256 GB SSD, Themer v1.20.41.

    Regards, Jarno

Similar Threads

  1. [NOREPRO] clicking on another row when rowediting leaves empty row on screen
    By rhubarb65 in forum Ext 5: Bugs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28 Oct 2014, 12:32 AM
  2. Start screen empty
    By dcommandu in forum Sencha Architect 3.x: Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6 Feb 2014, 9:51 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8 Apr 2010, 9:48 AM
  4. Need help displaying a "splash screen" in an empty TabPanel
    By robot1125 in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21 Mar 2010, 3:34 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •