Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Responsive Starting Error

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Turin
    Posts
    8

    Default Answered: Responsive Starting Error

    error.png

    My Project Responsive Iphone6s starting this error. What is a reason? help me . I'm beginner..

  2. That's a generic message, but it generally indicates that your application is trying to use a class that hasn't been included in the build.

  3. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    11,985
    Answers
    506

    Default

    That's a generic message, but it generally indicates that your application is trying to use a class that hasn't been included in the build.

  4. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Turin
    Posts
    8

    Default

    Thats Ok.Problem Solved.Thanks.

  5. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    11,985
    Answers
    506

    Default

    Glad to hear it. Was it a missing 'requires' statement?

Similar Threads

  1. Sencha Responsive Sized Error
    By nicaaradori in forum Ext JS 6.x Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21 Jun 2017, 2:31 PM
  2. Architect 3.5 error starting
    By paranella in forum Sencha Architect 3.x: Bugs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 18 Mar 2016, 7:45 AM
  3. [CLOSED] Error during Resize in Responsive Viewport
    By gmcgrath in forum Ext 5: Bugs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 3 Mar 2015, 3:58 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13 Nov 2014, 3:45 PM
  5. Catching Google Maps error when starting app while offline
    By Tamuha in forum Sencha Touch 1.x: Q&A
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8 Jan 2014, 10:49 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •