Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How use Inspector with SA?

  1. #1
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    133
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    15
      0  

    Default How use Inspector with SA?

    Hi all,
    can i use Inspector with SA?
    How set it?
    Thanks,
    Luca

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Central Europe
    Posts
    795
    Answers
    103
    Vote Rating
    52
      0  

    Default

    Hi

    You can use inspector with SA app almost the same way as you would with any other app.

    The easiest way is to use bookmarklet http://docs.sencha.com/sencha_inspec...t_deployed_app , you just add bookmark in your browser. Load your app, click on in and it's connected.

    Second way you can configure app for connection http://docs.sencha.com/sencha_inspec...for_connection

    You will need to edit app.json and than just select the App node in the project inspector. And add launch function , add the code as in the code and you are all set up.

    The only thing you can't do with SA is the sencha app watch --inspect way of connections

    Regards
    Petr

Similar Threads

  1. Inspector & Vagrant
    By richard.styles in forum Sencha Inspector
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6 Apr 2016, 9:56 AM
  2. Inspector Object
    By baczek00 in forum Sencha GXT Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23 Feb 2016, 9:59 AM
  3. Sencha Inspector GA is now available!
    By arthurakay in forum Sencha Inspector
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 22 Oct 2015, 4:10 PM
  4. Sencha Inspector 6.0.1 Now Available!
    By sandeep.adwankar in forum Sencha Inspector
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15 Oct 2015, 4:31 PM
  5. IOS 6 Web Inspector
    By jmcfet in forum Sencha Touch 2.x: Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15 Dec 2012, 3:20 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •