Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How use Inspector with SA?

  1. #1
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    157
    Answers
    1

    Default How use Inspector with SA?

    Hi all,
    can i use Inspector with SA?
    How set it?
    Thanks,
    Luca

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Central Europe
    Posts
    795
    Answers
    103

    Default

    Hi

    You can use inspector with SA app almost the same way as you would with any other app.

    The easiest way is to use bookmarklet http://docs.sencha.com/sencha_inspec...t_deployed_app , you just add bookmark in your browser. Load your app, click on in and it's connected.

    Second way you can configure app for connection http://docs.sencha.com/sencha_inspec...for_connection

    You will need to edit app.json and than just select the App node in the project inspector. And add launch function , add the code as in the code and you are all set up.

    The only thing you can't do with SA is the sencha app watch --inspect way of connections

    Regards
    Petr

Similar Threads

  1. Inspector & Vagrant
    By richard.styles in forum Sencha Inspector
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6 Apr 2016, 9:56 AM
  2. Inspector Object
    By baczek00 in forum Sencha GXT Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23 Feb 2016, 9:59 AM
  3. Sencha Inspector GA is now available!
    By arthurakay in forum Sencha Inspector
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 22 Oct 2015, 4:10 PM
  4. Sencha Inspector 6.0.1 Now Available!
    By sandeep.adwankar in forum Sencha Inspector
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15 Oct 2015, 4:31 PM
  5. IOS 6 Web Inspector
    By jmcfet in forum Sencha Touch 2.x: Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15 Dec 2012, 3:20 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •