Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: DefaultSelectionModel.selectRowsById() wrong documentation ?

  1. #1
    Ext User schmidetzki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    110
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default DefaultSelectionModel.selectRowsById() wrong documentation ?

    The documentation says:
    selectRowsById(<String> id, <Boolean> keepExisting)

    This however seems not to work, if I use a String instead of an Array:
    selectRowsById(myid) selects nothing. But selectRowsById([id]) works fine and selects my row.
    Wolfgang Schmidetzki

  2. #2
    Sencha User jack.slocum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    New York, NY
    Posts
    6,956
    Vote Rating
    20
      0  

    Default

    Take peak about 4 topics below this one, it has been fixed.

Similar Threads

  1. something wrong with animation code
    By rrraven in forum Ext 1.x: Bugs
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 24 Feb 2007, 12:18 AM
  2. getEl gives me the wrong element
    By d3bjorn in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 24 Jan 2007, 11:04 AM
  3. What went wrong in this layout?
    By saasira in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7 Dec 2006, 4:54 AM
  4. What's wrong with this layout?
    By donalconlon in forum Community Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 26 Nov 2006, 6:04 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1 Nov 2006, 9:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •