Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14

Thread: [FIXED-518][3.x/2.x] Bug in radiogroup when using brackets in name

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #11
    Ext JS Premium Member teqneers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    93

    Default

    Is there any chance that this gets fixed in the near future? The fix provided by Condor works and as brackets in HTML form element names are not that uncommon, I'd be nice if this fix can be introduced into the next release.

    Thanks to whom it may concern ;-)

    Best regards

    Stefan

  2. #12
    Sencha User Jamie Avins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Redwood City, California
    Posts
    3,661

    Default

    Putting this in our tracker so it can be addressed.

  3. #13
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    6

    Default

    This is a common problem to anybody who has PHP on the serverside, as PHP parses the request params named like param[whatever] to arrays. Waiting for a fix. Thanks.

  4. #14
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    751

    Default

    This has been fixed in SVN.

    Ext 3.3.x branch revision 7329
    Ext Core 3.3.x branch revision 271

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 17 Jan 2011, 3:07 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29 Dec 2010, 9:38 AM
  3. [FIXED-518] 0.99 - Stack Overflow
    By alikic in forum Sencha Touch 1.x: Bugs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 9 Nov 2010, 4:58 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15 Oct 2010, 12:48 PM
  5. [FIXED][3.0.0] RadioGroup SetValue() Bug
    By Dave.Sanders in forum Ext 3.x: Bugs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20 Jul 2009, 9:45 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •