Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Reordering Scenarios in a Project

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    18
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Answered: Reordering Scenarios in a Project

    Is there any way in the GUI to re-order the scenarios in a project? Or should we just manipulate the contents of the project.json manually. Thanks


    -Joe

  2. Hi Joe,

    At the moment, the only way to control the ordering of Scenarios is through modifying the contents of the project.json file.

  3. #2
    Sencha - Sales Team daniel.gallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Redwood City, CA
    Posts
    154
    Answers
    15
    Vote Rating
    22
      1  

    Default

    Hi Joe,

    At the moment, the only way to control the ordering of Scenarios is through modifying the contents of the project.json file.
    Daniel Gallo
    Senior Solutions Architect
    Sencha Inc.

Similar Threads

  1. Creating sub folders of scenarios
    By dylan.thomas in forum Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13 May 2017, 3:38 AM
  2. [INFOREQ] Combobox lost value in certain scenarios
    By colingaj in forum Ext 5: Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29 May 2015, 10:51 AM
  3. [INFOREQ] callParent can be broken under two scenarios.
    By plleeuwm in forum Ext:Bugs
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 15 May 2013, 6:04 AM
  4. Hide Ckeditor in some scenarios
    By akshar_jamgaonkar in forum Ext: Q&A
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 6 Sep 2012, 1:22 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •