Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Generating/writing by hand forms and importing them in SA

  1. #1
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Vancouver, Canada
    Posts
    239
    Answers
    3
    Vote Rating
    71
      0  

    Default Generating/writing by hand forms and importing them in SA

    Is it possible to generate a form or write it by hand and then import it into SA (to customize it further)? I tried the Import Config feature but doesn't support importing items (i.e {items: [ .... ]})

    Other ideas?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Ext Support Team
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    46
    Answers
    2
    Vote Rating
    -14
      0  

    Default

    We cannot import code directly into Architect yet. We have this feature in our roadmap and will be coming out soon.

Similar Threads

  1. Importing models
    By Dumas in forum Sencha Architect 2.x: Help & Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11 Jul 2012, 4:25 PM
  2. I need your opinon on a way of generating forms
    By jothi35 in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4 Mar 2011, 8:26 AM
  3. Generating Y grids in X forms
    By Angilo in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2 Aug 2010, 1:19 AM
  4. [FNR] Explorer 1.2.4 one-off error in Forms>Forms>TimeField
    By janekdb in forum Ext GWT: Bugs (1.x)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29 Jun 2009, 6:29 AM
  5. Forms, forms, forms, and complex widgets
    By mschwartz in forum Community Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 19 Mar 2009, 12:20 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •