Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Grid doesn't render data correctly

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    26
    Answers
    2

    Default Grid doesn't render data correctly

    Hello,

    I've got a Dialog, with TabPanel in it. In Tab I have a grid, but grid doesn't render data correctly.

    Screenshot_34.png Screenshot_35.png

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    26
    Answers
    1

    Default

    It's not clear, what do you mean. How you expect data to be rendered? Also, please, provide code snippet.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    26
    Answers
    2

    Default

    Hello. I expect, that data will be like on the screenshot, every element has his own row. But in my case, only when I focus a row, I can see its row. My dialog code - https://fiddle.sencha.com/#view/editor&fiddle/2d3p.

    PJ-X1rjWScGMAbLWAmbRaQ.jpg

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    26
    Answers
    1

    Default

    Here is working example: https://fiddle.sencha.com/#view/editor&fiddle/2d3q I'm still failing to undestand, what result are you expecting. Grid, that you showed is working fine. If there is any problem in displayed data, it's rooted in, either your ViewModel, Store or Model.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    26
    Answers
    2

    Default

    I expect, that when I open dialog, I see all rows in grid, without focus on every row, to see it. In my case, I don't see all rows, because first row will show itself only on focus. I don't understand, what is "rooted in, either your ViewModel, Store or Model".

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    26
    Answers
    2

    Default

    How it works in fiddle? I don't see changes))

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    26
    Answers
    1

    Default

    So, am i right that problem is, when you open dialog, it shows only one row in grid component, although store has more records,

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    26
    Answers
    2

    Default

    no, grid shows all rows, but I don't see what is inside the row (screenshot 1). When I focus on row, I see its data, but others hide data (screenshot 2).

    Screenshot_37.jpgScreenshot_38.jpg

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    26
    Answers
    1

    Default

    From what i understand, that problem is not appearing in fiddle. Looks like problem with css, did you defined custom css clasess or customized native css classes?

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    26
    Answers
    2

    Default

    no, I only setted up a material theme. Css can't break my grid, because I have other views with grids and there everything works fine

Similar Threads

  1. [OPEN] 6.2: Grid with only locked column doesn't render correctly
    By alexander.urban in forum Ext JS 6.x Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19 Sep 2016, 3:22 PM
  2. [CLOSED] [v 4.1.0] Grid header doesn't render correctly
    By lutiayi in forum Ext:Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4 Dec 2012, 7:39 AM
  3. is this a bug? Ext.Map doesn't render correctly after initial run.
    By djd in forum Sencha Touch 1.x: Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 8 Feb 2011, 7:36 AM
  4. [2.1] Grid doesn't show correctly on first render
    By mgallinucci in forum Ext 2.x: Bugs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 22 May 2008, 2:21 AM
  5. [2.0.1] Grid doesn't show correctly on first render
    By thiagoaos in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20 May 2008, 9:49 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •