Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Can't create themer

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    39
    Answers
    3

    Default Can't create themer

    I get this Error:
    PHP Code:
    ENOENT6.5.3\classic\theme-triton\sass not found in C:\Users\Mohammad\bin\Sencha\Themer\resources\app.asar 
    PHP Code:
    ErrorENOENT6.5.3\classic\theme-triton\sass not found in C:\Users\Mohammad\bin\Sencha\Themer\resources\app.asar    at notFoundError (ELECTRON_ASAR.js:115:19)    at Object.fs.lstatSync (ELECTRON_ASAR.js:252:9)    at Object.fs.statSync (ELECTRON_ASAR.js:284:17)    at Object.statSync (C:\Users\Mohammad\bin\Sencha\Themer\resources\app.asar\node_modules\graceful-fs\polyfills.js:297:22)    at installFromAsar (C:\Users\Mohammad\bin\Sencha\Themer\resources\app.asar\themer\lib\ElectronUtil.js:26:16)    at Theme._installDefaults (C:\Users\Mohammad\bin\Sencha\Themer\resources\app.asar\themer\lib\Theme.js:280:9)    at Theme._ensureDefaultsInSassPath (C:\Users\Mohammad\bin\Sencha\Themer\resources\app.asar\themer\lib\Theme.js:259:22)    at Theme.migrate (C:\Users\Mohammad\bin\Sencha\Themer\resources\app.asar\themer\lib\Theme.js:91:14)    at Promise (C:\Users\Mohammad\bin\Sencha\Themer\resources\app.asar\themer\lib\ThemeUtil.js:265:19)    at ThemeUtil.openTheme (C:\Users\Mohammad\bin\Sencha\Themer\resources\app.asar\themer\lib\ThemeUtil.js:259:16
    I have Sencha Architect installed.

  2. #2
    Sencha Premium User dawesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia (aka GMT+10)
    Posts
    1,242
    Answers
    26

    Default

    same error here.

    Themer v1.3.1.65
    architect 4.2.4 build 389
    cmd 6.6.0.13

    seems to have happened after architect upgrade.... probably due to architect using extjs 6.6.x and themer only using 6.5.x

    seems to be trying to create new themes with Sencha SDK: ExtJS v6.6.0.258, but error is 6.5.x - references are wrong....
    themer-version.PNG
    themer-version-error.PNG
    Cloud Application Architect

    Sencha Specialist / Sencha MVP / Sencha Technical Trainer
    ExtJs Developer + Contributor since 0.2.2 - Champion of the per developer license.

  3. #3
    Sencha Premium User dawesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia (aka GMT+10)
    Posts
    1,242
    Answers
    26

    Default

    if I choose a new directory i can choose the ExtJS SDK location and choose 6.5.3 and then it works fine again
    Cloud Application Architect

    Sencha Specialist / Sencha MVP / Sencha Technical Trainer
    ExtJs Developer + Contributor since 0.2.2 - Champion of the per developer license.

  4. #4
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    4

    Default

    I am having the same issue.
    @dawesi, how did you manage to change the SDK location?
    Thanks

Similar Threads

  1. [FIXED] Themer 1.2 hangs if SDK key is not 'ext'
    By richardvd in forum Sencha Themer
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 18 May 2017, 1:20 AM
  2. Sencha Themer 1.0 unable to create UI
    By ravitheja.avuku in forum Sencha Themer
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6 Feb 2017, 4:48 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26 Jan 2017, 3:05 PM
  4. Create tabpanel ui in Themer
    By mharris45 in forum Sencha Themer
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 16 Nov 2016, 8:06 AM
  5. Ext Themer
    By joku in forum Community Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12 May 2008, 4:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •