Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Architect 5 3.5.0.203 is failing when we do a save entire project.

  1. #1

    Default Architect 5 3.5.0.203 is failing when we do a save entire project.

    I suspect our application is so large that the architect cannot load it all. It works for a while and then the screen just goes black. Has anyone else had this issue and how did you work around it? Is it possible to convert Architect ./metadata/* files into ./app/*.js files using cmd (i.e. not the build which produces files under the ./build/* folders). We are using Sencha Cmd v6.1.0.42 and Architect 3.5.0 Build 203.

  2. #2
    Sencha - Forum Administrator
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    1,006
    Answers
    5

    Default

    Thank you for your question. I have sent this over to a team member and we will work to get an answer for you. Thank you for your patience!

Similar Threads

  1. Sencha Architect 3.5.1 save project on a mapped network drive issue
    By Boris795 in forum Sencha Architect 3.x: Q&A
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 17 Aug 2016, 7:40 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31 Jan 2015, 5:29 PM
  3. Entire Touch app UI keeps disappearing mid-project
    By ccg in forum Sencha Architect 3.x: Q&A
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19 May 2014, 11:25 AM
  4. Architect is unable to save changes to project and close program
    By euberman in forum Sencha Architect 2.x: Bugs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6 Aug 2013, 9:24 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 7 Jun 2010, 4:39 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •