Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Status Bar in Architect

  1. #1
    Sencha Premium User
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Farmers Branch, TX
    Posts
    60
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    3
      0  

    Default Status Bar in Architect

    How do I add a status bar in Architect? I'm using version 4.2.4.389 but don't see that item in my toolbox.
    I really just want the busy icon as shown here: http://examples.sencha.com/extjs/6.5...statusbar-demo


    Thanks,
    John

  2. #2
    Ext Team Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    727
    Answers
    3
    Vote Rating
    -343
      -3  

    Default

    Hi John,
    I will go ahead and send this over to the support team to look into for you. They will reach out to you as soon as possible with a resolution. Thank you for your patience!

    Michele

  3. #3
    Sencha Premium User dawesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia (aka GMT+10)
    Posts
    1,187
    Answers
    26
    Vote Rating
    40
      0  

    Default

    Ext.ux.statusbar.StatusBar is a user extension, so it not a core component, you'll need to include this class manually - grab it from the framework download or the examples.
    Cloud Application Architect

    Sencha Specialist / Sencha MVP
    ExtJs Developer + Contributor since 0.2.2 - Champion of the per developer license.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 1 Sep 2015, 12:07 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15 Nov 2013, 7:37 AM
  3. Opera Ext.ajax.request status 0 in Opera - in FF status 404
    By deployit in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29 Oct 2009, 8:59 AM
  4. How to display status image infront of status Label
    By Hemant Bob in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20 Jan 2009, 1:03 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •