Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Problem with filters

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Problem with filters

    Hi, guys.
    When I apply a filter with a value of 0 records are filtered after disabling the filter the result is not changed. Records remain filtered. Is there any way to fix it?
    Reproduced in this example http://examples.sencha.com/extjs/5.1...grid-filtering

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    VsU9WBS.png
    Result as in the picture

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13 Mar 2017, 6:07 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16 Oct 2015, 12:06 AM
  3. [FIXED] Grid Filters Feature clear existing filters on store
    By navr84 in forum Ext:Bugs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15 Apr 2013, 11:31 AM
  4. Grid Filters feature auto-loads filters too late
    By watermark in forum Ext:Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13 Feb 2012, 1:31 PM
  5. How can I pass filters to extjs grid filters before it loads
    By kulakshay in forum Ext Designer: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15 Jul 2011, 11:25 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •