Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Form with Grid

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Form with Grid

    I have a simple task. There is a form, in it there are two fields: name and surname. Under the form of the button "add". And there is already a grid with columns name and field.How can I upload data from this form to this grid? In the controller in the button handler, should I somehow find the grid (Ext.first ('#IdGrid')) and somehow upload the data to it?
    Everything happens locally.Help me please!

    I have a simple task. There is a form, in it there are two fields: name and surname. Under the form of the button "add". And there is already a grid with columns name and field.How can I upload data from this form to this grid? In the controller in the button handler, should I somehow find the grid (Ext.first ('#IdGrid')) and somehow upload the data to it?Everything happens locally.Help me please!

  2. #2
    Ext Team Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    674
    Answers
    3
    Vote Rating
    -319
      0  

    Default

    Hello- sorry for the trouble. I have shared this with our support team and asked that they get back with you at their earliest convenience to provide some assistance. Your patience is appreciated.

    Michele

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31 Jan 2014, 8:31 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25 Nov 2011, 9:41 AM
  3. - solved php problem - DnD grid to form panel - form not submitting
    By Warebear in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20 Apr 2009, 10:24 AM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 18 Aug 2007, 2:33 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •