Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Bug: 'add to requires' creates additional comma after requires array

  1. #1
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    85
    Answers
    4
    Vote Rating
    2
      0  

    Exclamation Bug: 'add to requires' creates additional comma after requires array

    When I add a class to the requires-array by using the quick-fix option from the sencha plugin, the plugin creates an additional comma in the next line of the closing square bracket.

    OS: Windows 7
    IDE: IntelliJ IDEA 2018.3.4
    Toolkit: Classic
    ExtJS Version: 6.6.0


    How to reproduce:


    1. Create a new class
    2. Add something that needs to be required (e. g. layout: { type: 'hbox' })
    3. Use the quick fix to add to the requires array


    The result should be something like this:

    Code:
    ...
    
    
      requires : [
        'Ext.layout.container.HBox'
      ],
      ,
    
    
      layout : {
        type : 'hbox'
      }
      
    
      ...

  2. #2
    Ext Team Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    772
    Answers
    4
    Vote Rating
    -396
      0  

    Default

    Hi there- thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sorry for the delay in response. I have shared this with the support team and asked that they get back with you at their earliest convenience. Your patience is greatly appreciated.

    Kind Regards,

    Michele

Similar Threads

  1. Most recommended way to use requires array?
    By Isnogud in forum Ext 6: Q&A
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18 Sep 2015, 3:58 AM
  2. Missing in requires or uses array
    By WeeJavaDude in forum JetBrains IDE Plugin
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10 Jun 2015, 6:13 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12 Apr 2015, 10:48 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13 Apr 2012, 7:34 AM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21 Nov 2011, 4:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •