Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: Bug in VS Code Plugin since VS Code Update (>1.31)

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #11

    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    I'm agree!

    Quote Originally Posted by Dumbledore View Post
    It's a shame that users have to fix bugs themselves, even though they pay for the program and support ...

    The plugin is unchanged since May 25, 2018

    That's really disappointing
    Thank you very much to drifter2412 & lovelyhibabe for the hints.

  2. #12
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Thank you for the fix. It worked on VS Code 1.34.0
    Shame on Sencha.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. New to plugin and to VS Code - how I configure it?
    By ssamayoa in forum Visual Studio Code Plugin
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15 Feb 2017, 3:18 PM
  2. How to sync code on code viewer of Sencha Architect and real source code ?
    By veeva_hiroyuki_nagata in forum Sencha Architect 4.x: Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30 Nov 2016, 5:44 AM
  3. Sencha Visual Studio Code Plugin 1.0 Early Access Update is Now Available
    By mitchellsimoens in forum Visual Studio Code Plugin
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23 Nov 2016, 12:48 AM
  4. Plugin needs Activation Code ...
    By feldtAtDimap in forum JetBrains IDE Plugin
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 25 Mar 2016, 11:07 AM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21 Dec 2012, 6:27 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •