Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: [FIXED] RadioButton bug in IE7

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Ext Premium Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    77
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default [FIXED] RadioButton bug in IE7

    Hi,

    I have some bug with a RadioGroup and a few Radio buttons added to it. It works as expected in FF, but in IE only the first one is rendered. I was planning to write a demo to replicate the bug, but it looks like it replicates in the official GXT demo.

    Please open http://www.extjs.com/examples/pages/forms/forms.html in IE 7 and you will see that for Music you get only one checkbox instead of 3 and for the Favorite Color and Favorite Fruit, no options.

    Please note that I have tested and replicated it on 3 different machines with IE 7.
    It seems to render fine with the 2 IE 8 machines I have tested.

    Regards,

    Dan

  2. #2
    Sencha - GXT Dev Team darrellmeyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Washington, DC
    Posts
    2,242
    Vote Rating
    2
      0  

    Default

    I do not see this problem with release 2.1 (your link). Are you still having this problem? If yes, what release.

  3. #3
    Ext Premium Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    77
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    I still see the problem and I have asked others to test it in IE7 on their machines and some of them saw it too. Do you want me to post a screenshot of http://www.extjs.com/examples/pages/forms/forms.html as viewed in my IE?
    We had this problem with release 2.1, but you know better what release you are using for your demos.

    Regards,

    Dan

  4. #4
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,976
    Vote Rating
    131
      0  

    Default

    I was able to reproduce the problem with 2.1. But 2.1.1-beta does not show it anymore. Can you confirm this?

    You can access the 2.1.1-beta example here: http://www.extjs.com/examples-dev/pa...rms/forms.html

  5. #5
    Ext Premium Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    77
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    The link you provided is the same I did, so yes, using that link I still see the error.

    Dan

  6. #6
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,976
    Vote Rating
    131
      0  

    Default

    Sorry, i updated the link

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •