5 May 2010 3:09 AM #1
Good to have user confirmation
I feel it is good to have confirmation alerts while deleting/removing things like
-removing a field mapping in a jsonstore. If the user by chance clicks the remove button, the field gets removed without any user confirmation.
This may not be needed once we have the undo/redo option in place.