Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 85

Thread: Reset Trial?

  1. #1

    Default Reset Trial?

    I downloaded the trial of Ext Designer a while back but never tried it. Now my trial period is over. Any way to reset so I can try it?

  2. #2
    Sencha User aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,488

    Default

    drmikey - Check out your private messages. I've reset your trial so you can take the Designer for a spin.

    Thanks,
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran

  3. #3
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    7

    Default

    I was wondering if I would be able to get an extension on the trial as well.

    Regards.

  4. #4
    Sencha User jarrednicholls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Frederick, MD
    Posts
    1,747

    Default

    jaschultz, see your private messages.

  5. #5
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Thank you.

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Ditto. I had downloaded the trial at work and didn't get a chance to try it out; now I've downloaded at home (Mac) and I have 1 day left. Can you reset if possible?

    Thanks.

  7. #7

    Default

    Me too please. I launched it once or twice and it looked very promising but I never had a chance to play in depth.

    The text in the store suggests that the Ext Designer license is only available as a standalone license or included when you purchase a license with support bundle. So it would seem if you purchase a "Developer License (w/o support or patch releases)" then you do not get a Designer license. Is this true?

    Thanks!

  8. #8
    Sencha User jarrednicholls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Frederick, MD
    Posts
    1,747

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rtflint View Post
    The text in the store suggests that the Ext Designer license is only available as a standalone license or included when you purchase a license with support bundle. So it would seem if you purchase a "Developer License (w/o support or patch releases)" then you do not get a Designer license. Is this true?
    Double true... :-)

  9. #9
    Touch Premium Member JoelRSimpson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Seattle, WA USA
    Posts
    53

    Question Previous Purchase Qualifies?

    Quote Originally Posted by jarrednicholls View Post
    Double true... :-)
    I purchased a dev+support package before designer was available, and the license is still valid. Do I qualify for a Designer license?

  10. #10
    Sencha User jarrednicholls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Frederick, MD
    Posts
    1,747

    Default

    Hi Joel,

    I'm actually not sure about the answer to that question. Email [email protected] for a definitive answer. Thanks.

Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •