July

Visit site

Leverage the Power of Behavior Driven Development Using WebDriver

July 27, 2016 | Webinar

The automated testing of web applications has improved over the last decade with the evolution and advancement of WebDriver. Sencha Test leverages Behavior Driven Development, (BDD), to help test automation engineers design, create, and — more importantly — maintain good tests over the long term.

In this joint webinar with Sauce Labs and Sencha, you’ll learn how to:

  • Keep test automation from becoming a bottleneck in your continuous integration strategy
  • Achieve scale in deploying a large number of automated tests on multiple platforms simultaneously
  • Use Sencha Test to write tests using Jasmine, WebDriver, and JavaScript and to incorporate a Behavior Driven Development approach in your test process

Register now

Event Details:

Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2016

10:00am San Francisco PST | 1:00pm New York EST | 6:00pm London GMT 60 Minutes

 

 


August

Visit site

DevCon 5

August 3, 2016 | New York, NY

Whether you are building hybrid mobile apps with HTML5 or developing IoS or Android apps, DevCon5 will show you how to leverage the most effective tools, frameworks and developer solutions to ensure the success of your project.  Join us at DevCon 5 as Dan Gallo, Sales Engineer at Sencha, presents his talk on Visualizing Data with HTML5 Dashboards for Real-Time Action at 12PM on August 3rd.

Event details:

Date: 8/3/2016 at 12:00 PM

Location: D1-6, Kimmel Center, NYU